products

خزائن المطبخ البلاستيكية الحديثة الطراز 6 مم غرفة الطعام الخشب المصقول

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: سيتشوان ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: JOYEDA
إصدار الشهادات: CE
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 متر مربع
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: كرتون التصدير القياسية
وقت التسليم: 30-35days
شروط الدفع: T / T.
القدرة على العرض: 10000 متر مربع / شهر
معلومات تفصيلية
نوع المنتج: أثاث غرفة نوم وخزانة ملابس مواد: PVC + MDF
المعدات: ماركة بلوم معيار البيئة: E0 / E1
تطبيق: غرفة نوم المنزل حل المشروع: التصميم الجرافيكي ، تصميم نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد
العلامة التجارية: جويدة ضمان: 3 سنوات
التصميم: عصري موك: 1 مجموعة
تسليط الضوء:

خزائن المطبخ البلاستيكية 6 مم

,

خزانات المطبخ البلاستيكية صفح 6 مم

,

خزائن المطبخ E0E1 PVC


منتوج وصف

خزائن المطبخ الحديثة تصميم غرفة الطعام بولي كلوريد الفينيل لامعة الخشب PVC


مواصفات المنتج:

 

اسم المنتج لوحة مطبخ مجلس الوزراء
مادة باب المنتج MDF / لوح خشب مضغوط / خشب رقائقي
مادة الذبيحة الميلامين يمول ، الميلامين PB ، الميلامين الخشب الرقائقي ، الميلامين ساندويتش المجلس
نمط الخزانة باب الميلامين ، باب PVC بالحرارة
مصنع فيتنام
حجم خزانة المطبخ اساسي
المفصلات ودرج الدرج إغلاق ناعم ، إغلاق غير ناعم
موك 1 مجموعة
طرد حزمة K / D
مكملات انزلاقات الدرج ، والمفصلات ، والأجهزة
طلب مطبخ
اللون كل لون واحد وحبيبات خشبية

 

 

الأوصاف:
 

خزانة الملابس JOYEDA هي وحدة تخزين ملابس بارعة ، مصقولة بلوح عالي الجودة متوسط ​​الكثافة مقاوم للحريق وتشطيب بمظهر شديد اللمعان.يقدم اللون ذو درجتي لون لخزانة الملابس هذه لونًا ثنائي اللون ، مما يضفي إحساسًا أنيقًا وغنيًا.يوجد في المقدمة باب فاخر لخزانة الملابس البيضاء ، محاط بخطوط رمادية شديدة اللمعان ، تكمل ملصقات خزانة الملابس.يبلغ سمك كل لوح في الخزانة 18 مم ، وسمك القاعدة 6 مم ، والظهر 9 مم.مزود بمقبض معدني مستقيم ، ودرج يعمل بسلاسة ، وقفل مخصص ، ومساحة داخلية واسعة.كما أن لديها ضمان لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

 

تعتبر رقائق الأكريليك و PVC من الخيارات الشائعة ولكنها شائعة جدًا في خزائن المطبخ.إنها في الواقع مختلفة جدًا من حيث الجمال والمتانة والسعر.دعونا نشرح بعضًا من هاتين المعالجات السطحية ونفهمها بشكل أفضل.إنه نوع مشابه للورنيش ، وهو غير سام بطبيعته ، ويمكن أن يوفر لمعانه العالي العاكس مظهرًا سلسًا لخزائن المطبخ.لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان وأشكال مختلفة من الورق للاختيار من بينها.


 
سمات:
 

1. أسلوب مخصص وإشعار تفصيلي لمنحك مطبخ الأحلام
2. الاستدامة والصداقة البيئية: المعيار الأوروبي E1
3. براعة كبيرة ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية
4. خدمة الحل الشامل (التصميم ، الإنتاج ، التسليم ، تثبيت التعليمات عبر الإنترنت)

5. خزانة الملابس JOYEDA هي تصميم أثاث تقليدي يمكن أن يضيف مظهرًا بسيطًا إلى غرفة نومك.بها خزائن بباب واحد وبابين.خزانة الملابس أنيقة وعصرية وبها مساحة تخزين كافية لوضع كل شيء في مكان واحد.
6. إنه مصنوع من خشب هندسي عالي الجودة ، والذي يضمن خدمتك لعقود من الزمن.
7. اكتشف خيارات التشطيبات الخشبية المتنوعة المتوفرة في خزانة الملابس هذه.



تصميم خزانة الملابس:
 

ستضفي خزانة الملابس JOYEDA ذات التشطيبات والأدراج المصنوعة من خشب البلوط والأبيض لمسة من الرقي على أي غرفة نوم.تحتوي مجموعة الأدراج والخزانة الفسيحة هذه على ستة أرفف وثلاثة قضبان منزلقة معلقة وأربعة أدراج ، ولكن يمكن تخصيصها بالكامل وفقًا للرف ، وسكة الانزلاق ، ومجموعة تخزين الملحقات.هناك العديد من الخيارات لخزائن ملبورن المعيارية ، والتي يمكن أن توفر حلاً مثاليًا للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى مساحة تخزين كافية.تجعل اللمسات النهائية البيضاء على جبال الألب وتأثيرات خشب البلوط العتيقة الداكنة خزانة الملابس والأدراج المتقنة هذه تضيف الكثير إلى أي غرفة نوم أنيقة.يضمن المقبض المعدني النظيف التطبيق العملي للفتح مع إضافة لمسة عصرية لهذه القطعة الخالدة.

 

هذه مواد مركبة من صنع الإنسان ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في النجارة والمطابخ المعيارية.وهي مصنوعة عن طريق ضغط الورق المسطح والراتنج البلاستيكي في طبقات مختلفة.عادة ما تكون الطبقة العليا مغطاة بأنماط أو ألوان زخرفية.يتم ضغط الصفيحة المستخدمة في المطبخ في آلات آلية في المصنع.يشيع استخدام طلاء الأكريليك في المطابخ الراقية.يزيد من المظهر المرئي للمساحة ويجعل المساحة تبدو أكبر.هذه الزخرفة الخاصة تجذب أيضًا الحشد ولن تختفي مع مرور الوقت.من ناحية أخرى ، تحتوي التشطيبات الخشبية على أنماط نسيج أكثر للاختيار من بينها.بما في ذلك القوام غير اللامع واللامع والطبيعي والخشبي.لذلك ، فإن المظهر المرئي للخزائن المصفحة يكون أكثر نعومة.

 

خزائن المطبخ البلاستيكية الحديثة الطراز 6 مم غرفة الطعام الخشب المصقول 0

خزائن المطبخ البلاستيكية الحديثة الطراز 6 مم غرفة الطعام الخشب المصقول 1

تفاصيل الاتصال
Evan

رقم الهاتف : +8619381613151

ال WhatsApp : +8619381613151

products

Modern Style 6mm PVC Kitchen Cabinets Dining Room Glossy Wood

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Sichuan, China
Brand Name: JOYEDA
Certification: CE
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 square meter
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Standard export carton
Delivery Time: 30-35days
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 10000 Square meters/month
Detail Information
Product Type: Bedroom Furniture, Wardrobe Material: PVC+MDF
Hardware: Blum Brand Environment Standard: E0/E1
Application: Bedroom, Home Project Solution: Graphic Design, 3D Model Design
Brand: JOYEDA Warranty: 3 Years
Design: Modern MOQ: 1 Set
High Light:

6mm PVC Kitchen Cabinets

,

6mm pvc laminate kitchen cabinets

,

E0E1 PVC Kitchen Cabinets


Product Description

Modern Style Design Dining Room Pvc Glossy Wood PVC Kitchen Cabinets


Product Specifications:

 

Product Name Panel Kitchen Cabinet
Product Door Material MDF/Particleboard/plywood
carcass material melamine MDF, melamine PB, melamine plywood, melamine sandwich board
Cabinet Style melamine door, PVC thermofoil door
factory Vietnam
Kitchen cabinet Size standard
Hinge & Drawer Runners soft close, non-soft close
MOQ 1Set
Package K/D package
Accessories Drawer glides, hinges, hardware
Application kitchen
Color All single and woodgrain color

 

 

Descriptions:
 

JOYEDA wardrobe is an ingenious clothing storage unit, refined with high-quality medium-density fireproof board and finished with a high-gloss appearance. The two-tone color of this wardrobe presents a two-tone color, which brings an elegant and rich feeling. In the front is the luxurious door of the white wardrobe, surrounded by high-gloss gray strips, which complements the wardrobe's decals. Each panel in the wardrobe is 18 mm thick, the base is 6 mm thick, and the back is 9 mm thick. It is equipped with a straight metal handle, a drawer that operates smoothly, a custom lock, and a spacious interior. It also has a three-year warranty.

 

Acrylic and PVC laminates are some common but very popular choices in kitchen cabinets. They are indeed very different in terms of aesthetics, durability, and price. Let us explain some of these two surface treatments and understand them better. It is a type similar to varnish, is non-toxic in nature, and its reflective high gloss can provide a smooth appearance for kitchen cabinets. It has a variety of colors and different forms of paper to choose from.


 
Features:
 

1. Customized style and detail notice to give you a dream kitchen
2. Sustainability & Eco-friendliness: the E1 European standard
3. Great craftsmanship and quality products
4. One-stop solution service (design, produce, delivery, Online instruction installation)

5. JOYEDA wardrobe is a traditional furniture design that can add a slight look to your bedroom. It has one-door and two-door wardrobes. The wardrobe is stylish and stylish and has enough storage space to put everything in one place.
6. It is made of high-quality engineering wood, which can guarantee to serve you for decades.
7. Explore the various wood finish options available in this wardrobe.



Wardrobe Design:
 

The JOYEDA wardrobe with oak and white finishes and drawers will add a touch of sophistication to any bedroom. This spacious wardrobe and drawer combination has six shelves, three hanging slide rails, and four drawers, but it can be fully customized according to our shelf, slide rail, and accessory storage range. There are many options for Melbourne modular wardrobes, which can provide an ideal solution for people who need sufficient storage space. Alpine white finishes and dark antique oak effects make this elaborate wardrobe and drawers add a lot to any chic bedroom. The clean metal handle ensures the practicality of opening while adding a modern touch to this timeless piece.

 

These are composite man-made materials, mainly used in woodworking and modular kitchens. It is made by pressing flat paper and plastic resin in different layers. The top layer is usually covered with decorative patterns or colors. The laminate used in the kitchen is pressed in automated machines in the factory. Acrylic coatings are commonly used in high-end kitchens. It increases the visual appearance of the space and makes space look bigger. This special decoration also attracts the crowd and will not disappear with the passage of time. On the other hand, laminate finishes have more texture styles to choose from. Including matte, glossy, natural, and wood textures. Therefore, the visual appearance of laminated cabinets is softer.

 

Modern Style 6mm PVC Kitchen Cabinets Dining Room Glossy Wood 0

Modern Style 6mm PVC Kitchen Cabinets Dining Room Glossy Wood 1

Contact Details
Evan

Phone Number : +8619381613151

WhatsApp : +8619381613151